Homepage > Your contacts at Sciences Po

Your contacts at Sciences Po

Find out more about the 1st year civic internship (undergraduate) Fabrice Barthelemy
fabrice.barthelemy1@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 53 07
Find out more about the 3rd year internship (undergraduate) Christiane Laloy
christiane.laloy@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 53 63
Find out more about Master's internships (compulsory or optional)
Raise your profile at Sciences Po, communicate with students, developp and offer your internship programmes
Cyriel Pelletier
cyriel.pelletier@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 51 85
Become a recruitment partner 
Support Sciences Po
Sophie Salin
sophie.salin1@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 59 27
Support the Sciences Po Accessible programme Camille Lacroix
camille.lacroix@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 52 78
School of Public Affairs Marine Schneider
marine.schneider@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 59 01
Paris School of International Affairs (PSIA) Véronique Jaffro
veronique.jaffro@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 85 80
Law School Dorothée Ousset
dorothee.ousset@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 49 54 37 68
School of Journalism Alice Antheaume
alice.antheaume@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 83 10
School of Management and Innovation Adam Thompson
adam.thompson@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 76 52
Urban School Sandrine Boisard
sandrine.boisard@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 58 71 71 57
School of Research Imola Streho
imola.streho@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 76 25

 

Last modified 2020-08-19

Tag

02.09.2021
Over the course of these three days, you will have the chance to meet with numerous Sciences Po students and graduates. All will be actively seeking internships (whether as a mandatory part of their master’s course or for a gap year), apprenticeships, fir
15.07.2021
The results of the 2021 Graduate Employability Survey on the class of 2019 show that Sciences Po students remain very attractive to employers, with 9 out of 10 graduates in professional activity. Despite a job market facing difficulties, 82% of our 2019 graduates found their first job in less than 6 months, and nearly ¾ of them have a stable profession. There are still just as many (37%) working abroad, in 84 countries. Discover all the results of our survey!
Read more news