Homepage > Your contacts at Sciences Po

Your contacts at Sciences Po

Find out more about the 1st year civic internship (undergraduate) Fabrice Barthelemy
fabrice.barthelemy1@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 53 07
Find out more about the 3rd year internship (undergraduate) Christiane Laloy
christiane.laloy@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 53 63
Find out more about all masters Suad Léglise Arrar
suad.leglisearrar@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 52 76

Find out more about international masters (outside France)

 Gabrielle De MijollIa
 gabrielle.demijolla@sciencespo.fr

T. +33 (0)1 45 49 56 74
Become a recruitment partner 
Support Sciences Po
Sophie Salin
sophie.salin1@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 59 27
Support the Sciences Po Accessible programme Camille Lacroix
camille.lacroix@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 52 78
School of Public Affairs Marine Schneider
marine.schneider@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 59 01
Paris School of International Affairs (PSIA) Véronique Jaffro
veronique.jaffro@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 85 80
Law School Dorothée Ousset
dorothee.ousset@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 49 54 37 68
School of Journalism Alice Antheaume
alice.antheaume@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 83 10
School of management and impact  Saskia Wallig
saskia.wallig@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 56 87
Urban School Sandrine Boisard
sandrine.boisard@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 58 71 71 57
School of Research Imola Streho
imola.streho@sciencespo.fr
T. +33 (0)1 45 49 76 25

 

Last modified 2020-08-19

Tag

Calendar

30.09.2022 - 06.10.2022
30.09.2022 - 06.10.2022
See calendar

Job offers

29.07.2022
Looking to fill your internship, apprenticeship and job positions? Attend our annual Career Fair to meet our talented pool of students at our new Parisian campus (1 place, Saint-Thomas d'Aquin) and on online jobdating platform Seekube!
14.03.2022
If you are looking for interns or future employees, our guide 'Recruit at Sciences Po' will provide the relevant information about our students, the careers we train them for and how to leverage this great pool of talent to meet your recruitment needs.
Read more news